Folie a Deux Crush Fantasy


The “Real World Napa Valley” begins by Crush Crusader
August 30, 2008, 8:10 pm
Filed under: Harvest Adventures | Tags: , , , , ,

So my task is simple. I will work harvest for winemaker Joe Shirley and crew to create fine wines for Folie a Deux Winery, located in the Napa Valley. You may have enjoyed these wines before, now I will share with you the grueling tasks involved in harvesting and producing wines of this quality. I plan on taking you on an insider’s journey throughout my day-to-day tasks around the winery and wherever I will be working. Think of it as the Real World Napa Valley… for wine lovers.

Is Folie a Deux ready for me??

Is Folie a Deux ready for me??

I am looking forward to learning and sharing my experiences with you during this year’s harvest. This is a great opportunity for me and you to see what it is truly like to work 10-12 hour days, 6 days a week, for 3-4 months. So let me ask you one simple question, Are You Ready??? I am.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You clearly have a passion for what you do , and how you do it . I look forward to your future blogs . Did I tell you my daughter is single ? All the best to you and yours .
Kathy

Comment by kathleen kane

THis is great! I look forward to your posts as they are not only interesting, but fun to read. Blog on!

Comment by Rhonda Howard




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

